You will still be able to access your waitlist and even add new guests, however the SMS features will be disabled until next month or until you decide to upgrade your plan.
What happens if I exceed my free or paid plan limits? Print
Created by: Joe Rozek
Modified on: Sat, 17 Apr, 2021 at 10:33 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.